Asbury Elementary

Soaring to Excellence

Paraprofessional Team

Sara Hogan

Paraprofessional, Special Education
SARA_HOGAN@dpsk12.org

Annie French-Mack

Paraprofessional, First Grade - 101
ANGELA_FRENCH-MACK

Alicia Leonard

Paraprofessional, Special Education
Alicia_Leonard@dpsk12.org

Colleen Magorian

Paraprofessional, First Grade - 103
Colleen_Magorian@dpsk12.org

Marianne Berge

Paraprofessional, Intervention
MARIANNE_BERGE@dpsk12.org

Lisa Fry

Paraprofessional, General Assignment I
LISA_FRY@dpsk12.org

Molly Garcia

Paraprofessional, General Assignment I
MOLLY_GARCIA@dpsk12.org

Amber Baca

Paraprofessional, Special Education
AMBER_BACA@dpsk12.org

Kari Padilla

Paraprofessional, Special Education
KARI_PADILLA@dpsk12.org

Corissa Becker

Paraprofessional, Special Education
CORISSA_BECKER@dpsk12.org

Heather MacKay

Paraprofessional, Special Education
HEATHER_MACKAY@dpsk12.org