Asbury Elementary

Soaring to Excellence

Paraprofessional Team

Sara Hogan

Paraprofessional, Special Education
SARA_HOGAN@dpsk12.org

Robin Walcott

Paraprofessional, Special Education
ROBIN_WALCOTT@dpsk12.org

Julie Drost

Paraprofessional, General Assignment I, Library
JULIE_DROST@dpsk12.org

Lisa Fry

Paraprofessional, General Assignment I
LISA_FRY@dpsk12.org

Eugenia Mendez

Paraprofessional, ELA General Assignment
EUGENIA_MENDEZ@dpsk12.org

Molly Garcia

Paraprofessional, General Assignment I
MOLLY_GARCIA@dpsk12.org

Amber Baca

Paraprofessional, Special Education
AMBER_BACA@dpsk12.org

Kari Padilla

Paraprofessional, Special Education
KARI_PADILLA@dpsk12.org

Corissa Becker

Paraprofessional, Special Education
CORISSA_BECKER@dpsk12.org