Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Steven Altenburger 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Steven_Altenburger@dpsk12.net
Amber Baca Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Amber_Baca@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Baker 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Jennifer_Baker@dpsk12.net
Tanya Banks Health Tech Paraprofessional Health Clinic Team Tanya_Banks@dpsk12.net
Lauren Barros 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Lauren_Barros@dpsk12.net
Corissa Becker Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Corissa_Becker@dpsk12.net
Marianne Berge Intervention Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Marianne_Berge@dpsk12.net
Sara Brunnschweiler Music Teacher Specials Team Sara_Brunnschweiler@dpsk12.net
Nicole Bruyere 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Nicole_Bruyere@dpsk12.net
Julie Chapman Intervention Teacher Support Team Julie_Chapman@dpsk12.net
Patrick Cole Multi-Intensive (MI) Intermediate Teacher Support Team Patrick_Cole@dpsk12.net
Lonnie Cruz Facility Manager I Facilities Team Lonnie_Cruz@dpsk12.net
Jeanna Doung Principal Administrative Staff Jeanna_Doung@dpsk12.net
Julie Drost GT Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Julie_Drost@dpsk12.net
Susan Eberspacher Gifted & Talented (GT) Teacher Support Team Susan_Eberspacher@dpsk12.net
Lisa Fry General Assignment I Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Lisa_Fry@dpsk12.net
Molly Garcia General Assignment I Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Molly_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Emma Green Nurse Health Clinic Team Emma_Green@dpsk12.net
Victoria Harp 4th Grade Teacher/Literacy Team Lead 4th Grade Victoria_Harp@dpsk12.net
Addie Howard III Physical Education Teacher Specials Team Addie_HowardIII@dpsk12.net
Deshawn Jackson Crew Lead I Facilities Team Deshawn_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Nicole Johnsen 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Nicole_Johnsen@dpsk12.net
Andy Kovar Multi-Intensive (MI) Intermediate Teacher Multi-Intensive (MI) Andrew_Kovar@dpsk12.net
Clare Lenz 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Clare_Lenz@dpsk12.net
Joel Lyles Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Joel_Lyles@dpsk12.net
Kimberly Magoffin Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Team Kimberly_Magoffin@dpsk12.net
Angela Malara Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Team Angela_Malara@dpsk12.net
Margo Mertaugh Intervention and Senior Team Lead Teacher Administrative Staff Margo_Mertaugh@dpsk12.net
Ellen Moyer 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Ellen_Moyer@dpsk12.net
Maggie Nelson Office Admin Administrative Staff Maggie_Nelson@dpsk12.net
Amy Ravel Technology Teacher Specials Team Amy_Ravel@dpsk12.net
Mari Reamy Multi-Intensive (MI) Primary Teacher Multi-Intensive (MI) Mariami_Reamy@dpsk12.net
Tillifinney Smith Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team Tillifinney_Smith@dpsk12.net
Erica Steele Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Team Erica_Steele@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Tanner MLE and Senior Team Lead Teacher Administrative Staff Rebecca_Tanner@dpsk12.net
Johanna Tsyitee Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Team JOANNA_TSYITEE@dpsk12.net
Elinore Van Sant 4th Grade Teacher/Math Team Lead 4th Grade Elinore_VanSant@dpsk12.net
Caraline Vaughn School Psychologist Support Team Caraline_Vaughn@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Vieau 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Stephanie_Vieau@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Werner Art Teacher Specials Team Jennifer_Werner@dpsk12.net