Asbury Elementary

Soaring to Excellence

Officers and Committee Chairs

2020-2021

Officers

Co-President

Kim Nyhus – asbury.ptso@gmail.com

 

Co-President

Kristi Leech – asbury.ptso@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Shannon Durling – shannondurling78@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Leah Borsheim – asburyfunds@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jennifer Carreiro – jenniferlcarreiro@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian

David McDaniel – dwmcdaniel@gmail.com

 

Teacher Representatives

Stephanie Vieau

Desi Kennedy

 

Committee Chairs

After School Enrichment

Maren Willins – marenlosh@gmail.com

 

Asbury Backpack Program

Sara Lintzenich – sarahlintzenich@yahoo.com

Jenny Fundingsland-Geyer – jennygeyer09@gmail.com

 

Asbury Fun Run

Listy Lehman – listy.lehman@gmail.com

  • Co-Chair Position Open!

 

Box Tops for Education

Alison Strom – alisonstrom27@gmail.com

 

Business Sponsorships

Greg Weiler – gweiler@comcast.net

Michelle (McGinty) White – mcgint@gmail.com

 

Community Ticketing

  • Position Open!

 

Dine Out Nights

Kim Nyhus – kimp0531@aol.com

Yung Rocco – yungctran@gmail.com

 

Direct Give Campaign

Lizzy Neufeld – eamallon@gmail.com

  • Co-Chair Position Open!

 

Facebook and SchoolDeets

Ann Garner – ann.garner@comcast.net

 

Fall Carnival

  • Co-Chair Positions Open! (For Fall 2020)

 

Fall Silent Auction

Kristi Leech – kristileech@gmail.com

 

Membership – Business

Greg Weiler – gweiler@comcast.net

 

Membership – Individual

Leah Borsheim – asburyfunds@gmail.com

 

Merchandise

Jennifer Carreiro – jenniferlcarreiro@gmail.com

Celia Romero – celiaaromero@hotmail.com

 

Parent Education

  • Position Open!

 

Read-a-Thon

Samantha Weiler – weilersamantha@yahoo.com

Lizzie Mussoline – lizziemussoline@gmail.com

 

Room Parent Coordinator

Sarah McDaniel – scucinellamcdaniel@gmail.com

 

School Tours

Listy Lehman – listy.lehman@gmail.com

Karen Hampel – khampel72@gmail.com

 

Spring Wing

Kim Nyhus – kimpo531@aol.com

  • Co-Chair Position Open!

 

Spring Wing Silent Auction

Kristi Leech – kristileech@gmail.com

Alison Strom – alisonstrom20@gmail.com

 

Teacher Appreciation

Andrea Beatty – andreabeatty33@gmail.com

  • Co-Chair Position Open!

 

Volunteer Coordinator

  • Position Open!

 

Yearbook

  • Co-Chair Positions Open!