Asbury Elementary

Soaring to Excellence

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Altenburger, Steven Teacher STEVEN_ALTENBURGER@dpsk12.org
Baca, Amber Paraprofessional, Special Education AMBER_BACA@dpsk12.org
Banks, Tanya Health Tech Paraprofessional TANYA_BANKS@dpsk12.org
Barros, Lauren Teacher LAUREN_BARROS@dpsk12.org
Becker, Corissa Paraprofessional, Special Education CORISSA_BECKER@dpsk12.org
Berge, Marianne Paraprofessional, Intervention MARIANNE_BERGE@dpsk12.org
Brunnschweiler, Sara Teacher, Music SARA_BRUNNSCHWEILER@dpsk12.org
Bruyere, Nicole Teacher NICOLE_BRUYERE@dpsk12.org
Chapman, Julie Teacher, Intervention JULIE_CHAPMAN@dpsk12.org
Cole, Patrick Teacher, Multi-Intensive (MI) Intermediate PATRICK_COLE@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Lonnie Facility Manager I LONNIE_CRUZ@dpsk12.org
Doung, Jeanna Principal Intern Jeanna_Doung@dpsk12.org
Drost, Julie Paraprofessional, GT JULIE_DROST@dpsk12.org
Eberspacher, Susan Teacher, Gifted & Talented (GT) SUSAN_EBERSPACHER@dpsk12.org
Emerson, Dorothy Food Service Worker, Lunchroom Assistant DOROTHY_EMERSON@dpsk12.org
Fagan, Nicki Teacher MARY_FAGAN@dpsk12.org
FaJohn, Alicia Principal ALICIA_FAJOHN@dpsk12.org
Federico, Sean Psychologist SEAN_FEDERICO@dpsk12.org
French-Mack, Annie Paraprofessional, First Grade - 101 ANGELA_FRENCH-MACK
Fry, Lisa Paraprofessional, General Assignment I LISA_FRY@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Molly Paraprofessional, General Assignment I MOLLY_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Harp, Victoria 4th Grade Teacher Victoria_Harp@dpsk12.org
Helbig, Emily Teacher EMILY_HELBIG@dpsk12.org
Hinken, Taryn Office Support I TARYN_HINKEN@dpsk12.org
Hoffer, Stacy Teacher STACY_HOFFER@dpsk12.org
Hogan, Sara Paraprofessional, Special Education SARA_HOGAN@dpsk12.org
Howard III, Addie Teacher, Physical Education Addie_HowardIII@dpsk12.org
Huston, Mysti Nurse MYSTI_HUSTON@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Deshawn Crew Lead I DESHAWN_JACKSON@dpsk12.org
Johnsen, Nicole Teacher NICOLE_JOHNSEN@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Desi Dean of Personalized Learning DESARIE_KENNEDY@dpsk12.org
Lenz, Clare MTSS Coordinator CLARE_LENZ@dpsk12.org
Leonard, Alicia Paraprofessional, Special Education Alicia_Leonard@dpsk12.org
MacKay, Heather Paraprofessional, Special Education HEATHER_MACKAY@dpsk12.org
Magoffin, Kimberly Teacher KIMBERLY_MAGOFFIN@dpsk12.org
Magorian, Colleen Paraprofessional, First Grade - 103 Colleen_Magorian@dpsk12.org
Mertaugh, Margo Teacher, Intervention and Senior Team Lead MARGO_MERTAUGH@dpsk12.org
Moyer, Ellen Teacher ELLEN_MOYER@dpsk12.org
Murillo, Bridgette Teacher, Mild Moderate BRIDGETTE_MURILLO@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Kari Paraprofessional, Special Education KARI_PADILLA@dpsk12.org
Ravel, Amy Teacher, Technology AMY_RAVEL@dpsk12.org
Reamy, Mari Teacher, Multi-Intensive (MI) Primary Mariami_Reamy@dpsk12.org
Robbertz, Hannah Teacher HANNAH_ROBBERTZ@dpsk12.org
Sachs, Tracy Physical Therapist TRACY_SACHS@dpsk12.org
Taggart, Kristi Food Service Worker II, Manager KRISTI_TAGGART@dpsk12.org
Tanner, Rebecca Teacher, ESL and Senior Team Lead REBECCA_TANNER@dpsk12.org
Van Sant, Elinore Teacher ELINORE_VANSANT@dpsk12.org
Vieau, Stephanie Teacher STEPHANIE_VIEAU@dpsk12.org
Walker, Rebecca MI Paraprofessional Rebecca_Walker@dpsk12.org
Werner, Jennifer Teacher, Art JENNIFER_WERNER@dpsk12.org