Asbury Elementary

Soaring to Excellence

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Altenburger, Steven Teacher STEVEN_ALTENBURGER@dpsk12.org
Anaya, Kari Paraprofessional, Special Education KARI_ANAYA@dpsk12.org
Baca, Amber Paraprofessional, Special Education AMBER_BACA@dpsk12.org
Banks, Tanya Health Tech Paraprofessional TANYA_BANKS@dpsk12.org
Barros, Lauren Teacher LAUREN_BARROS@dpsk12.org
Becker, Corissa Paraprofessional, Special Education CORISSA_BECKER@dpsk12.org
Berge, Marianne Teacher MARIANNE_BERGE@dpsk12.org
Brunnschweiler, Sara Teacher, Music SARA_BRUNNSCHWEILER@dpsk12.org
Bruyere, Nicole Teacher NICOLE_BRUYERE@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Denise Custodian DENISE_CAMPBELL@dpsk12.org
Chapman, Julie Teacher, Intervention JULIE_CHAPMAN@dpsk12.org
Cole, Patrick Teacher, Multi-Intensive (MI) Intermediate PATRICK_COLE@dpsk12.org
Crone, Stephanie Office Support II STEPHANIE_SUMMERS@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Lonnie Facility Manager I LONNIE_CRUZ@dpsk12.org
Drost, Julie Paraprofessional, General Assignment I JULIE_DROST@dpsk12.org
Eberspacher, Susan Teacher, Gifted & Talented (GT) SUSAN_EBERSPACHER@dpsk12.org
Fagan, Nicki Teacher MARY_FAGAN@dpsk12.org
FaJohn, Alicia Principal ALICIA_FAJOHN@dpsk12.org
Frederico, Sean Psychologist SEAN_FREDERICO@dpsk12.org
Fry, Lisa Paraprofessional, General Assignment I LISA_FRY@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Molly Paraprofessional, General Assignment I MOLLY_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Gelwick, Lisa Teacher/Senior Team Lead LISA_GELWICK@dpsk12.org
Gilstrap, Sam Paraprofessional SAM_GILSTRAP@dpsk12.org
Hinken, Taryn Office Support I TARYN_HINKEN@dpsk12.org
Hoffer, Stacy Teacher STACY_HOFFER@dpsk12.org
Huston, Mysti Nurse MYSTI_HUSTON@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Deshawn Crew Lead I DESHAWN_JACKSON@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Holly Teacher HOLLY_JACKSON@dpsk12.org
Johnsen, Nicole Teacher NICOLE_JOHNSEN@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Desi Personalized Learning Coach DESARIE_KENNEDY@dpsk12.org
Kernan, Emily Speech Therapist EMILY_KERNAN@dpsk12.org
Kovar, Andrew Paraprofessional ANDREW_KOVAR@dpsk12.org
Magoffin, Kimberly Teacher KIMBERLY_MAGOFFIN@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Eugenia Paraprofessional, ELA General Assignment EUGENIA_MENDEZ@dpsk12.org
Murillo, Bridgette Teacher, Mild Moderate BRIDGETTE_MURILLO@dpsk12.org
Netzly, Lori Teacher, Physical Education LORI_NETZLY@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Kari Paraprofessional, Special Education KARI_PADILLA@dpsk12.org
Ravel, Amy Teacher, Technology AMY_RAVEL@dpsk12.org
Robbertz, Hannah Teacher HANNAH_ROBBERTZ@dpsk12.org
Sachs, Tracy Physical Therapist TRACY_SACHS@dpsk12.org
Stephenson, Bridget Teacher, Intervention BRIDGET_STEPHENSON@dpsk12.org
Sullivan, Kathryn Teacher, Multi-Intensive (MI) Primary KATHRYN_SULLIVAN@dpsk12.org
Sutherland, Liz Teacher, ESL ELIZABETH_SUTHERLAND@dpsk12.org
Taggart, Kristi Food Service Worker II/Manager KRISTI_TAGGART@dpsk12.org
Tanner, Rebecca Teacher REBECCA_TANNER@dpsk12.org
Van Sant, Elinore Teacher ELINORE_VANSANT@dpsk12.org
Vieau, Stephanie Teacher STEPHANIE_VIEAU@dpsk12.org
Werner, Jennifer Teacher, Art JENNIFER_WERNER@dpsk12.org
Wilcox, Alison Occupational Therapist ALISON_WILCOX@dpsk12.org
Williams, Beverly Food Service Worker BEVERLY_WILLIAMS@dpsk12.org
Wolfe, Sofie Counselor SOFIE_WOLFE@mariadroste.org