Officers & Volunteers

PTSO Officers and Committee Chairs

2016 – 2017

 

Position Name
   
Officers  
Co-Presidents
Holly Porterfield & Jessica Harms- asbury.ptso@gmail.com
Vice President 
John Urbana – new-urban-builders@hotmail.com
Treasurer 
Jeanne Johns – greenjeanne2011@gmail.com
Secretary Molly Withers –  mojwithers@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Ed Mugford III – emugford@gmail.com
   
Teacher Representatives Holly Jackson – Holly_Jackson@dpsk12.org

Bridget Stephenson – Bridget_Stephenson@dpsk12.org

Nicole Kehn – Nicole_Kehn@dpsk12.org

Committee Chairs  
After School Enrichment Jennifer Carreiro – jenniferlcarreiro@gmail.com
Backpacks – Hands Up for the Children Karyn Wingard-Manuel – Kwingardmanuel@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Sara Polatty – sjpolatty@icloud.com
Dine Out Nights Denise Youngquist – denisec_colorado@yahoo.com
EduKits – School Supply Kits   
Facebook & Mobile App 
Ann Garner – ann.garner@comcast.net
Fall Carnival Ann Garner – ann.garner@comcast.net
Fall Silent Auction  Jen Naused – thetravelingpen@gmail.com
Kristi Leech – kristileech@gmail.com
Karen Hampel – khampel72@gmail.com
Family Fun Run Bridget Stephenson – Bridget_Stephenson@dpsk12.orgKim Magoffin – Kimberly_Magoffin@dpsk12.org
Grocery Cards Mary Catel – catelmary@gmail.com
Healthy Asbury  Meredith Fort, Melissa McClung & Molly Withers –meredith.fort@gmail.com, carlyandgrace@gmail.commojwithers@gmail.com
Membership – Business  Marta Burton – Marta@MartaBurton.com

Kathleen Heiney – linc2kh@comcast.net

Membership – Individual  asbury.ptso@gmail.com
Merchandise Jennifer Carreiro – jenniferlcarreiro@gmail.com
Newsletter  Liz Drogan – lizdrogan@gmail.com
Parent Education 
Read-A-Thon Ann Garner – ann.garner@comcast.net        Shannon Durling – ShannonDurling78@gmail.com
Red Apple Recycling – Clothing Drive  
Room Parent Coordinator Shannon Durling – ShannonDurling78@gmail.com
School Tours Jennifer Piccolo – piccolo.jennifer@gmail.com
Spring Wing Mary Catel – catelmary@gmail.com 
Spring Wing Silent Auction  Jennifer Naused – thetravelingpen@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation (formerly Hospitality) Ann Kaplan – ann@denverdoulaservices.com
Student Council Liaison 
Stewardship (Thank you notes)   
Volunteer Coordinator Shannon Durling – ShannonDurling78@gmail.com
Web Design  Ann Garner (pro help requested)
Yearbook Jennifer Carreiro – jennifercarreiro@gmail.com